Print Page

Educational Access

If you are faculty, staff or student from one of the organizations listed below you can access the e-Library without creating an account.

Subscribing Organizations

Acsenda School of Management
SAIT Polytechnic
Athabasca University
Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology
Bishop's University
Sheridan College
British Columbia Institute of Technology
Thompson Rivers University
Brock University
Toronto Metropolitan University
Camosun College
Université du Québec à Montréal
Cape Breton University
Université Laval
Carleton University
University Canada West
Georgian College of Applied Arts & Technology
University of Alberta
HEC Montréal
University of Calgary
Holland College
University of Guelph
Lakehead University
University of Manitoba
Lethbridge College
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
McGill University
University of Ottawa
McMaster University
University of Regina
Memorial University of Newfoundland
University of Saskatchewan
Mount Royal University
University of Victoria
Mount Saint Vincent University
University of Waterloo
Queen's University
University of Windsor
Red River College
Western University
Saint Mary's University
Wilfrid Laurier University