Print Page

Educational Access

If you are faculty, staff or student from one of the organizations listed below you can access the e-Library without creating an account.

Subscribing Organizations

Acsenda School of Management
Red River College
Athabasca University
Ryerson University
Bishop's University
Saint Mary's University
British Columbia Institute of Technology
SAIT Polytechnic
Brock University
Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology
Camosun College
Sheridan College
Cape Breton University
Thompson Rivers University
Carleton University
Université du Québec à Montréal
Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology
Université Laval
Georgian College of Applied Arts & Technology
University Canada West
HEC Montréal
University of Alberta
Holland College
University of Calgary
Keyano College
University of Guelph
Lakehead University
University of Manitoba
Lethbridge College
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
McGill University
University of Ottawa
McMaster University
University of Regina
Memorial University of Newfoundland
University of Saskatchewan
Mount Royal University
University of Victoria
Mount Saint Vincent University
University of Windsor
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology (NAIT)
Western University
Queen's University
Wilfrid Laurier University